Marc-Antoine Blais

  • Residential Real Estate Broker

For a successful transaction, Marc-Antoine Blais!


Marc-Antoine Blais, residential real estate broker, is born in Gatineau, Quebec. Since he has always lived there, rest assured that he is fully up to date with his ​​professional practice. Having several real estate investments in the Outaouais region himself, he knows the current market and can predict the one to come. He known to know how to showcase properties as well as meet the needs of future buyers, while exploring new technologies in collaboration with a team as enthusiastic as him. He strongly believes that these tools are essential in order to develop a sales strategy focused on success in time, money and, above all, customer satisfaction.

His passion and interest in the field of real estate guided him, after his high school studies, to the college of education in real estate (C.E.I) in Montreal, Quebec. In order to add strings to his bow, he was able to successfully complete the training followed in 2014. This profitable experience, combined with the meeting of several motivating and enriching people, confirmed to him that he wanted to work with people in the field. Aim to help them finalize their projects. His customers are his priority!

His vision: Carrying out real estate projects for its clients with professionalism, while putting their skills and experience to good use

His mission: The complete satisfaction of its customers

Contact me

Properties


LoadingLoading

The key to solving latent (hidden) defects.

The Integri-T plan is a guarantee offered to buyers and sellers who want peace of mind in the event of latent defects. This unique coverage exclusive to RE/MAX provides financial protection to buyers and sellers in case of a claim.

Learn more
Marc-Antoine Blais

Contact me to sell or buy a property

Chargement / Loading

Your message has been sent successfully! Thank you.

Marc-Antoine Blais

  • Courtier immobilier résidentiel

Pour une transaction avec succès, Marc-Antoine Blais !


Marc-Antoine Blais, courtier immobilier résidentiel, originaire de Gatineau, Québec. Étant donné qu’il y vit depuis toujours, soyez donc assurés qu’il connaît parfaitement son secteur de pratique professionnel. Ayant lui-même plusieurs investissements immobiliers dans la région de l’Outaouais, il connaît le marché actuel et peut prédire celui à venir. On dit de lui qu’il sait mettre des propriétés en valeur ainsi que répondre aux besoins des futurs acheteurs, tout en explorant les nouvelles technologies en collaboration avec une équipe aussi enthousiaste que lui. Il croit fortement que ce sont des outils indispensables afin d’élaborer une stratégie de vente axée sur le succès en temps, en argent et, surtout, en satisfaction de sa clientèle.

Sa passion et son intérêt pour le domaine de l’immobilier l’ont guidés, après ses études secondaires, au collège d’enseignement en immobilier (C.E.I) à Montréal, Québec. Afin d’ajouter des cordes à son arc, il a su compléter avec succès la formation suivie en 2014. Cette expérience profitable, combinée de la rencontre de plusieurs personnes motivantes et enrichissantes, lui ont confirmé qu'il souhaite travailler avec les gens dans le but de les aider à finaliser leurs projets. Ses clients sont sa priorité!

Sa vision : La réalisation des projets immobiliers de ses clients avec professionnalisme, tout en mettant ses compétences et son expérience à profit

Sa mission: L’entière satisfaction de ses clients

Contactez moi

Propriétés


ChargementChargement

La solution clé aux vices cachés

Le programme Intégri-T est une garantie offerte aux acheteurs et aux vendeurs qui souhaitent une paix d'esprit en cas de vices cachés. Cette couverture unique et exclusive à RE/MAX assure une protection financière aux vendeurs et aux acheteurs en cas de réclamation.

En savoir plus
Marc-Antoine Blais

Contactez-moi pour acheter ou vendre une propriété

Chargement / Loading

Votre message a bien été envoyé! Merci.